PRESIDENT

Lori Smith

First Colorado Realty
Lori@LiveinEstesPark.com
970-232-5511

PRESIDENT ELECT

Breeyan Edwards

First Colorado Realty
Breeyan@FirstColoradoRealty.com
970-646-6555

TREASURER

Carla Spreng-Webb

Re/Max Mountain Brokers
Carla.Spreng@gmail.com             480-695-9293

SECRETARY

Renee Hodgden

Re/Max Mountain Brokers
ReneeHodgden@yahoo.com
970-232-6231

DIRECTOR

Nicole White

eXp Realty LLC
Nicole@AlpineLegacy.com
970-567-9971

DIRECTOR

Abbey Pontius

Anderson Realty
Abbey@KeyToEstesPark.com
970-599-0688

 

 
 
 
DIRECTOR

Jeff Abel

Keller Williams
JeffAbel@TheAbelTeam.com
719-494-3389

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Harriette Woodward

Bank of Colorado
HarrietteWoodward@BankofColorado.com
970-586-1040

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Tammy Elley

Ascent Escrow & Title
Tammy@AscentTitle.com
970-586-4406

PAST PRESIDENT

Mindy Stone

Richardson Team Realty
Mindy@EstesPK.com
970-449-2645

CAR DIRECTOR

Alison Gilbert

eXp Realty LLC
Alison@AlpineLegacy.com
970-227-0561

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Stacy Huyler-Fisher

epboard@EstesParkRelators.org
970-586-6628