Primary

Sam Basel

Agency: eXP Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-8300

Contact Cell: 970-215-0759

Contact Email: Sam@AlpineLegacy.com

Website: eXP Realty

Linda Schneider

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Contact Phone: 970-586-4425

Contact Cell: 970-227-0998

Contact Email: linda@lindaschneider.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Becky Robbins

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 281-989-5587

Contact Email: beckyrobbins50@outlook.com

Greg Falconer

Agency: Falconer Real Estate

Contact Phone: 303-747-0565

Contact Cell: 970-713-9999

Contact Email: gfalconerexcavation@gmail.com

Tammy Ackerman

Agency: Rocky Mountain Property, Inc.

Contact Phone: 303-747-1111

Contact Cell: 303-775-4275

Contact Email: rockymtnproperty@aol.com

Website: Rocky Mountain Property, Inc.

Tom Adams

Agency: Colorado Mountain Home Realty

Contact Phone: 303-823-5022

Contact Cell: 970-481-5188

Contact Email: Adams@Realtor.com

Kendra Wallis

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Contact Phone: 303-776-3200

Contact Cell: 720-339-4641

Contact Email: highplainsrealestate@gmail.com

Website: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Marie Edwards

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Contact Phone: 970-586-4425

Contact Cell: 970-231-0495

Contact Email: marie@focohomes.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Julia Daley

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 720-937-0806

Contact Email: jadaley40@gmail.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Dewey Shanks

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3838

Contact Cell: 806-681-3612

Contact Email: dewey@estespark.co

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Trisha Wills

Agency: Mountain Paradise Real Estate, Inc.

Contact Phone: 970-586-0713

Contact Cell: 970-402-4807

Contact Email: trisha@mountainparadiserealestate.com

Website: Mountain Paradise Real Estate, Inc.

Heidi Riedesel

Agency: Madison & Co. Properties

Contact Phone: 303-771-3850

Contact Cell: 970-691-7083

Contact Email: heidi@inestes.com

Website: Madison & Co. Properties

Christian Collinet

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-231-8570

Contact Email: christian@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Bret Freedman

Agency: Estes Park Home Finders

Contact Phone: 970-586-1700

Contact Cell: 970-215-2494

Contact Email: Bretfreedman@beyondbb.com

Website: Estes Park Home Finders

Dave Kiser

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-231-2989

Contact Email: Dave@davekiser.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Judy Anderson

Agency: Judy Anderson

Contact Phone: (970) 577-9906

Contact Cell: 970-481-7150

Contact Email: judy@keytoestespark.com

Maria Gomez

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-213-9479

Contact Email: maria@estesparkproperties.realestate

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Kim Lemirande

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-481-1880

Contact Email: KimLemirande@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Kirk Fisher

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-1000

Contact Cell: 970-222-2779

Contact Email: kirkfisher21@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Jeremy Collinet

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-302-1850

Contact Email:  jeremy@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Ryan Leahy

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3838

Contact Cell: 970-556-0205

Contact Email: leahy@estesparkteamrealty.com

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Jeff Abel

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Contact Phone: 970-586-8500

Contact Cell: 719-494-3389

Contact Email: JeffAbel@TheAbelTeam.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Martha McCarver

Agency: Mountain Aire Real Estate

Contact Phone: 970-586-1848

Contact Cell: 303-378-9488

Contact Email: marthamccarver@live.com

Gerald Mayo

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3838

Contact Cell: 970-215-5757

Contact Email: Mayo@Realtor.com

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Dan Derman

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Contact Phone: 612-418-7120

Contact Cell: 612-418-7120

Contact Email: dan@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Alissa Anderson

Agency: New Roots Real Estate

Contact Phone: 970-586-7283

Contact Cell: 970-481-2152

Contact Email: alissa@newrootsrealestate.com

Website: New Roots Real Estate

Tom Thomas

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-481-3619

Contact Email: tom@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Eric Blackhurst

Agency: Anderson Realty & Management

Contact Phone: 970-586-2950

Contact Cell: 970-215-2625

Contact Email: eric@ericblackhurst.com

Website: Anderson Realty & Management

Seth Hanson

Agency: The Group Inc.

Contact Phone: 970-229-0700

Contact Cell: 303-589-1543

Contact Email: seth.w.hanson@gmail.com

Website: The Group Inc.

Karen Randinitis

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-556-5544

Contact Email: karen@firstcoloradorealty.com

Sarah Metz

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Contact Phone: 352-424-1000

Contact Cell: 352-424-1000

Contact Email: sarah@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Aaron Busche

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Contact Phone: 970-470-9962

Contact Cell: 970-470-9962

Contact Email: aaron@estespk.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Mindy Stone

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Contact Phone: 970-449-2645

Contact Cell: 970-449-2645

Contact Email: mindystone99@gmail.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Carla Spreng-Webb

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 480-695-9293

Contact Email: carla.spreng@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Abbey Pontius

Agency: Anderson Realty & Management

Contact Phone: 970-586-2950

Contact Cell: 970-599-0688

Contact Email: abbey@keytoestespark.com

Website: Anderson Realty & Management

April Allen

Agency: C3 Realty

Contact Phone: 970-225-1525

Contact Cell: 970-219-0907

Contact Email: aprilallenrealtor@gmail.com

Website: C3 Realty

Breeyan Edwards

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-646-6555

Contact Email: breeyan@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Seth Smith

Agency: Ponderosa Realty & Management

Contact Phone: 970-586-6500

Contact Cell: 970-310-9778

Contact Email: sethalansmith@gmail.com

Website: Ponderosa Realty & Management

Dave Lasota

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-412-7283

Contact Email: DaveLasota@remax.net

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Deb Youngbluth

Agency: Real Broker LLC

Contact Phone: 720-807-2890

Contact Cell: 303-517-2283

Contact Email: colo80517@centurylink.net

Website: Real Broker LLC

Trudy Hewitt

Agency: Mile Hi Realty, Inc.

Contact Phone: 970-420-4040

Contact Cell: 970-420-4040

Contact Email: TrudeHewitt@gmail.com

Website: Mile Hi Realty, Inc.

Nicole White

Agency: eXp Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-8300

Contact Cell: 970-567-9971

Contact Email: nicole@alpinelegacy.com

Website: eXp Realty

Julie Abel

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Contact Phone: 970-586-8500

Contact Cell: 719-322-1637

Contact Email: JulieAbel@TheAbelTeam.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Troy Terry

Agency: Troy Terry Homes

Contact Phone: 970-956-6793

Contact Cell: 303-956-6795

Contact Email: troyterryhomes@gmail.com

Website: Troy Terry Homes

Lori Smith

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-232-5511

Contact Email: Lori@liveinestespark.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Gene Whannel

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-481-7002

Contact Email: whannelgene@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Mary Murphy

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Contact Phone: 970-586-4425

Contact Cell: 970-214-6350

Contact Email: marymurphy@frii.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Mike Richardson

Agency: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Contact Phone: 970-215-2722

Contact Cell: 970-215-2722

Contact Email: mike@EstesPk.com

Website: Richardson Team Realty, Inc.

Alison Gilbert

Agency: eXp Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-8300

Contact Cell: 970-227-0561

Contact Email: alison@alpinelegacy.com

Website: eXp Realty

Rachel Casale

Agency: Keller Williams Northern Colorado

Contact Phone: 970-499-7100

Contact Cell: 970-657-7499

Contact Email: rachel.casale@kw.com

Website: Keller Williams Northern Colorado

Peggy Lynch

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-1000

Contact Cell: 970-232-5588

Contact Email: peggylynch@remax.net

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Pamela Jeffery

Agency: eXp Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-8300

Contact Cell: 970-657-0435

Contact Email: pamela@alpinlegacy.com

Website: eXp Realty

Liz Kozar

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3838

Contact Cell: 970-775-0025

Contact Email: kozar@estesparkteamrealty.com

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Anthony Casale

Agency: Keller Williams Northern Colorado

Contact Phone: 970-499-7100

Contact Cell: 970-305-7733

Contact Email: lcrhomes@kw.com

Website: Keller Williams Northern Colorado

Jessica Stamper

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-217-0049

Contact Email: jess@firstcoloradorealty.com

Vicky Holler

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Contact Phone: 970-586-4425

Contact Cell: 970-222-6692

Contact Email: vickyholler@outlook.com

Website: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Renee Hodgden

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-232-6231

Contact Email: reneehodgden@yahoo.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Michael Ryan

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-227-3071

Contact Email: estesco@gmail.com

Javier Gomez

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-213-8692

Contact Email: estesparkproperties@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Linda McCreery

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-9551

Contact Cell: 970-227-8279

Contact Email: McCreery@EstesPark.CO

Website: Estes Park Team Realty

Brad Barnett

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 970-212-6780

Contact Email: bradbarnett54@gmail.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Cindy Miller

Agency: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Contact Phone: 970-586-5324

Contact Cell: 970-888-1654

Contact Email: cindymillerhomes@gmail.com

Website: RE/MAX Mountain Brokers

Andrew Limmiatis

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Contact Phone: 303-771-3850

Contact Cell: 970-473-4555

Contact Email: andrew@inestes.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Alex Gibson

Agency: Rams Horn Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-4598

Contact Cell: 970-481-3873

Contact Email: agibson@rhvrealty.com

Cathy Stano

Agency: First Colorado Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3333

Contact Cell: 720-317-5632

Contact Email: cathy@firstcoloradorealty.com

Website: First Colorado Realty

Scott Thompson

Agency: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Contact Phone: 970-590-9941

Contact Cell: 970-590-9941

Contact Email: scott@estesparkhome.com

Website: Keller Williams Realty Partners

Chris Ricciardi

Agency: Ponderosa Realty & Management

Contact Phone: 970-586-6500

Contact Cell: 970-232-4330

Contact Email: chrisricciardi@outlook.com

Website: Ponderosa Realty & Management

Secondary

Barb Medina

Agency: The Group Inc.

Contact Phone: 970-229-0700

Contact Cell: 970-988-6347

Contact Email: bmedina@thegroupinc.com

Simmons John

Agency: C3 Realty

Contact Phone: 970-225-1525

Contact Cell: 970-481-1250

Contact Email: jsimmons@c3-re.com

Kim Coverdale

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Contact Phone: 303-776-3200

Contact Cell: 720-588-4626

Contact Email: kim@coverdaleteam.com

Dianne Sullivan

Agency: eXp Realty

Contact Phone: 888-440-2724

Contact Cell: 512-750-7629

Contact Email: galaxy.milkyway2016@gmail.com

Todd Narlinger

Agency: Madison & Co. Properties

Contact Phone: 303-771-3850

Contact Cell: 303-525-6155

Contact Email: todd@madisonprops.com

Dustin Venturella

Agency: Real Broker LLC

Contact Phone: 720-807-2890

Contact Cell: 720-519-3913

Contact Email: cobroker@therealbrokerage.com

Mike Edwards

Agency: Coldwell Banker-Estes Village Properties

Contact Phone: 970-586-4425

Contact Cell: 970-231-2004

Contact Email: mike@focohomes.com

Shelly Vincent

Agency: eXp Realty

Contact Phone: 888-440-2724

Contact Cell: 888-440-2724

Contact Email: shelly.vincent@exprealty.net

David Rusaw

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Contact Phone: 303-776-3200

Contact Cell: 303-513-8518

Contact Email: daverusaw@kw.com

Jennifer Kelly

Agency: Keller Williams Northern Colorado

Contact Phone: 970-449-7100

Contact Email: jsweetman@kw.com

Rainia Derrington

Agency: Estes Park Team Realty

Contact Phone: 970-586-3838

Contact Cell: 303-747-2454

Contact Email: rainia.derrington@gmail.com

Bruce Karle

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Partners

Contact Phone:  720-600-1725 

Contact Email: bruce.karle@kw.com

Lincoln Coverdale

Agency: Keller Williams 1st Realty Longmont

Contact Phone: 303-776-3200

Contact Cell: 720-588-4626

Contact Email: lincoln@coverdaleteam.com